Audio Video Events Contact

Events

Sunday -- July 20, 2014
Westerly, RI
8pm @ Perks and Corks
62 High Street
With: Daphne Lee Martin
Friday -- July 18, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ The Spot Underground
101 Richmond Street
With: Dylan Sevey and the Gentlemen, Colton Kayser, and Cranston Dean
Saturday -- July 5, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ The Parlour
1119 North Main Street
With: Groundstate Automatic, Senior Discount, Lame Genie, and Hank Sinatra, Jr.
Thursday -- June 5, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ Firehouse 13
41 Central St
With: Rich Ferri, Bent Knee, and Bored with Four
Monday -- May 26, 2014
Club Passim: Campfire Weekend
Cambridge, MA
47 Palmer Street
With: Brian Carroll and M.R. Poulopoulos
Sunday -- May 11, 2014
OPTIMUS PRINE: A Tribute to the Music of John Prine
Providence, RI
7pm @ The Parlour
1119 North Main Street
With: Rich Ferri, Mike Walker, Steve Delmonico, Nicholas Smyth, Billy Moretti, and Donald Yglesias
Thursday -- May 8, 2014
Providence, RI
9pm @ The Salon
57 Eddy Street
With: Jenn Kitten and Steve Delmonico
Saturday -- May 3, 2014
North Attleboro, MA
7pm @ Preservation Framer Art Gallery
16 North Washington Street
With: Jenn Long
Saturday -- April 26, 2014
Providence, RI
5pm @ Dive Bar
201 Westminster Street
With: Becca Guilfoyle, Second Hand Folk, Highway's End, and Hollow Turtle
Saturday -- April 19, 2014
New London, CT
2pm @ The Telegraph Record Store
19 Golden Street
With: Call Before You Dig, Daphne Lee Martin, Sketch The Cataclysm, Sam Perduta, Pocket Vinyl, The Hornets, and Horns of Ormus
Thursday -- April 10, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ The Parlour
1119 North Main Street
With: Poppasquash
Tuesday -- March 25, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ The AS220
115 Empire Street
With: Thom Woulfe, Kevin Pedro, Whitney Lockert, and Steve Delmonico
Thursday -- March 13, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ The Parlour
1119 North Main Street
Special Guests TBA
Wednesday -- March 5, 2014
Queens, NYC
7pm @ Long Island City Bar
45-58 Vernon Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101
With: Thom Woulfe, Kevin Pedro, and Whitney Lockert
Wednesday -- January 22, 2014
Providence, RI
9pm @ The AS220
115 Empire Street
With: Miniscule Mustache and Kyle's Dog's Head
Thursday -- January 9, 2014
Providence, RI
8pm @ The Parlour
1119 North Main Street
With: Thor Jensen, Roz Raskin, and Bryan Fielding